• Tour: BERNIE DIETER'S BERLIN UNDERGROUND
    Dates: NOVEMBER - DECEMBER 2020
  • Tour: CASTAWAY WHITFORDS BEACH
    Dates: Saturday December 5th 2020
  • Tour: PRISON CINEMA
    Dates: Jan and Feb 2021
  • Tour: BIRDS OF TOKYO
    Dates: Friday January 8th and Saturday January 9th, 2021
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT GLENELG
    Dates: Sunday February 14, 2021
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT HOBART
    Dates: Friday Feb 19, 2021.
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT MORNINGTON
    Dates: Saturday February 20, 2021
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT MORNINGTON 2ND SHOW
    Dates: SUNDAY FEBRUARY 21, 2021
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT CANBERRA
    Dates: SATURDAY FEBRUARY 27, 2021
  • Tour: MISSY HIGGINS
    Dates: Thurs March 4 and Fri March 5 2021
  • Tour: BY THE C CRONULLA BEACH
    Dates: Saturday March 6th 2021
  • Tour: BY THE C ST KILDA
    Dates: Sunday March 14 2021
  • Tour: ICEHOUSE
    Dates: Saturday March 27, 2021
  • Tour: TO THE POINT
    Dates: SATURDAY FEBRUARY 6TH 2021
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT GERALDTON
    Dates: Saturday March 20 2021
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT PERTH
    Dates: Sunday March 21, 2021
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT WOLLONGONG
    Dates: SATURDAY MARCH 27, 2021
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT BELLAVISTA FARM NSW
    Dates: Sunday March 28, 2021
  • Tour: SUMMERSALT DARWIN
    Dates: FRIDAY APRIL 2, 2021
  • Tour: RED HOT SUMMER 2021
    Dates: Saturday April 10, 2021
  • Tour: ROD STEWART
    Dates: Saturday March 12, 2022